dueces

By Jess Dupon

what an awful saying, but this is awful, so it’s awfully fitting.

it was conveniently raining today. after peeling myself out of bed at 12:30 to go use my food swipes for as many convenient to-go meals as i could, i decided to shell up in my room and finish my readings and typing my notes for my midterm tomorrow while realizing i’de been blocking out all the other stuff for tomorrow too.

hate it….love it….no definitely hate it. 

not smoking is nice because i strayed dry but awful in every other way because it would really help right now. 

i’ve been eating lots of chocolate to deal with this. like a lot…chips ahoy, doves, hot chocolate, peanut m&ms…i called my mom and she called me a bitch on the phone. i was totally being a bitch. i feel like i’m PMSing but i don’t PMS (i’m a lucky bitch) and this would be absolutely maddening to go through on a MONTHLY basis!?!?!

day two realization: not smoking makes me scared of getting PMS. 

c'mon, you know you want to say something